Programs

Jul 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020
5:30 pm - 11:30 am
Silent Directed Retreat
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Friday, July 24, 2020
5:00 pm - 11:30 am
Silent Directed Retreat
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Friday, July 24, 2020
5:00 pm - 11:30 am
Silent Preached Retreat with Fr. John Quigley
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Friday, August 7, 2020
5:00 pm - 11:30 am
Ignatian Discernment of Spirits Conference with Fr. Jason Hage
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Thursday, August 13, 2020
2:30 pm
Senior Picnic
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Thursday, August 27, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wine Tasting at CTK
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
5:00 pm - 11:30 am
Recovery Retreat
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Friday, October 16, 2020
5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Silent Directed Retreat
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
1 2