Programs

Jul 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
75th Anniversary Celebration
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Retreat Weekend with Sr. Melannie Svoboda, SND
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Aug 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
First Friday
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019
5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Directed Retreat
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019
5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Silent Preached Retreat with Fr. Brad Milunski, OFM
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Monday, August 5, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Pathways to Prayer-Prayer Group
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Senior Picnic
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Monday, August 19, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Pathways to Prayer-Prayer Group
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Retreat Workshop with Jan Phillips
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Sep 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 6, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
First Friday
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
1 2 3