Programs

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, June 3, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Pathways to Prayer-Prayer Group
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
First Friday
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Monday, June 10, 2019 - Friday, June 14, 2019
5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Clergy Retreat with Fr. Lou Sogliuzzo SJ
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Monday, June 17, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Pathways to Prayer-Prayer Group
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Saturday, June 22, 2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Annual Day of Renewal for Separated and Divorced
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
12:00 am
Silent Preached Retreat with Brother Michael Laratonda FMS
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Directed Retreat
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Retreat on Anthony De Mello with Sr. Ellie Martinez
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Jul 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 1, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Pathways to Prayer-Prayer Group
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Monday, July 15, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Pathways to Prayer-Prayer Group
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
1 2 3