Programs

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Winter Blues and Barbecue
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 7, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Women's Retreat with Kathy Meus
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Friday, February 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Valentine's Day Dinner and Cabaret Show
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Ash Wednesday with Sr. Donald Corcoran
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Evening with Fr. Nate Brooks
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, March 13, 2020
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mass and Fish Fry
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, April 9, 2020
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Holy Thursday Day of Reflection
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Annual Day of Renewal
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
5:00 pm - 11:30 am
Women's Ignatian Retreat with Dr. Heaney-Hunter
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Mother's Day Mass and Breakfast
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
1 2