Programs

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Early Thanksgiving Day Mass and Lunch
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 2, 2018
5:00 pm - 11:30 am
Noel Retreat
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, December 3, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Advent Day of Prayer
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Friday, December 7, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
First Friday with Fr. Donald H. Karlen
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Sunday, December 9, 2018
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
CTK Fundraiser at Syracuse Stage -"Elf, the Musical"
Syracuse Stage, Syracuse NY
Monday, December 31, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
New Year's Eve Day of Reflection with Fr. John Rose
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 8, 2019 - Saturday, February 9, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Women's Retreat
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York
Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
CTK Valentin's Dinner and Show
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Lenten Day of Reflection
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Retreat on Anthony De Mello with Sr. Ellie Martinez
Christ the King Retreat House, Syracuse New York